Gammill Forum

Statler Quilting (for Statler owners only) => Statler Maintenance => Topic started by: Ida on December 25, 2015, 04:54:20 PM

Title: New Head
Post by: Ida on December 25, 2015, 04:54:20 PM
I have an opportunity to replace my Classic with a larger head.  The problem I have is my classic has 3 cables that plug into the back of the head and the new head only has two cables.  Do I need to modify my controller in order to use the larger head?
Title: Re: New Head
Post by: shandibrinkman on December 29, 2015, 03:55:02 PM
Hi Ida! The entire system would need to be updated to match. Please feel free to contact technical support at 800-659-8224 for more information. Thank you!