Fable 3 manual activation keygen, Sims 4 crack jaw tumor, Download free ringtone unlimited, Win xp pro swe, Software download free hp photo printing, Mobile free video download, Free download windows xp home edition service pack 2, 3d agp intel extreme graphics driver download, Brushes adobe photoshop, Donzos wood river illinois, Do mori fukai infinity download as
Search

PATTERN VENDORS

 

Creative Studio Software

Blackman Quilt Studio
8 Halter Court
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
CONTACT: Lynne Blackman
EMAIL: blackmanquiltstudio@comcast.net
PHONE: 856-234-8745
BZ Quilting 
2831 North Betula Avenue
Meridian, ID 83646
CONTACT: Anne Bright
EMAIL: anne_bzquilting@yahoo.com
PHONE: 801-580-1524
WEBSITE: www.annebright.com

 

Designs By Deb 
5624 S. Datura St.
Littleton, CO 80120
CONTACT: Debra Geissler
EMAIL: dgeissler@comcast.net
PHONE: 303-794-3626 FAX: 303-798-3671
WEBSITE: www.debrageissler.com

 

Designs by Vickie
2450 Kensington Court
Turlock, CA 95382-9100
CONTACT: Vickie Malaski
EMAIL: vickie@designsbyvickie.com
PHONE: 209-632-1886 OR 209-535-1414 WEBSITE: www.designsbyvickie.com

Irena Bluhm Designs
WEBSITE: www.irenabluhdesigns.com

 

Jelly Bean Quilter 
2 Currituck Road
Newtown, CT 06470-1306
CONTACT: Mary Eddy
EMAIL: mary@jbquilter.com
PHONE: 203-426-7911
WEBSITE: www.jbquilter.com

Kin Quilting Designs
PO Box48
Crystal Brook, SA 5523
Australia CONTACT: Keryn Emmerson
EMAIL: keryn@kerynemmerson.com
WEBSITE: www.kerynemmerson.com

 

Legacy Quilting
(Quilting designs by many designers)
4213 Maple Bluff Place
Indianapolis, IN 46236
CONTACT: Todd Brown
EMAIL: toddbrown2@comcast.net
PHONE: 317-723-3638, CELL: 317-373-7970
WEBSITE: www.legacyquilting.com

 

Linda’s Electric Quilters, LLC
2001 Central Circle, Ste. 103
McKinney, TX 75070
CONTACT: Dianna Heiner
EMAIL: sales@lequilters.com
PHONE: 800-893-2748 OR 972-542-4000
WEBSITE: www.lequilters.com

 

Lone Pine Quilting & Design 
P.O. Box 688 Lone Pine, CA 93545
CONTACT: Joy Franson
EMAIL: designs@lonepinequilting.com
PHONE: 760-876-4769
WEBSITE: www.lonepinequilting.com

 

 One Song Needle Arts, LLC
701 Rhode Island Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
CONTACT: Donna Kleinke
EMAIL: onesongneedlearts@yahoo.com
WEBSITE:www.onesongneedlearts.com

 

Patterns By Dave 
4410 Crystal Rock Ct
Columbia, MO 65203
CONTACT: Dave Kapka
EMAIL: cmptrqltr@yahoo.com
PHONE: 573-489-6902

 

Forever In Stitches, LLC
120 North Main Street Bluffton, OH 745817
CONTACT: Rick Grihalva
EMAIL: rickg@fisllc.com
PHONE: 419-358-0656
WEBSITE: www.fisllc.com

 

Quilting Creations International Inc.
PO Box 512
Zoar, OH 44697
CONTACT: Debby Bell
EMAIL: dbell@quiltingcreations.com
PHONE: 330-874-4741 WEBSITE: www.quiltingcreations.com

 

Simple Quilting Stitches
208 Goldman St
Hoxie, AR 72433
CONTACT: Norma Sharp
EMAIL: sharp-patterns@sudenlink.net
PHONE: 870-886-7728
WEBSITE: www.simplequiltingstitches.com

 

Stitch Happy!
412 S. Linton Street
Odin, IL 62870
CONTACT: T. J. Speiser
EMAIL: tj@stitchhappy.com
PHONE: 618-315-5197
WEBSITE: www.stitchhappy.com

 

Sweet Dreams Quilt Studio
2515 Basswood Ct.
Columbia, MO 65203
CONTACT: Kim Diamond or Janet Hollandsworth
EMAIL: kim@sweetdreamsquiltstudio.com OR janet@sweetdreamsquiltstudio.com
PHONE: 573-446-0421, 573-999-5706 OR 573-489-8088
WEBSITE: www.sweetdreamsquiltstudio.com

 

Timeless Quilting Designs
47 Hutchinson Drive
Lynbrook, Victoria, Australia, 3975
CONTACT: Irene Steele
EMAIL: patterns@timelessquiltingdesigns.com.au
WEBSITE: www.timelessquiltingdesigns.com.au

 

TK Quilting & Design 
166 Cleveland Street
Manistee, Michigan 49660
CONTACT: Tammy Oberlin
EMAIL: tammy@tkquilting.com 
PHONE: 231-299-1333
WEBSITE: www.tkquilting.com

 

House of Creations 
8 Mathieson Ave.
Khandallah, Wellington, New Zealand  6035 C
ONTACT: Sharon Perry
EMAIL: sharon.perry@houseofcreations.biz
PHONE: 011-644-479-4458
WEBSITE:  www.houseofcreations.biz

 

Wildflower Quilting
PO Box 50 B
Downing, Missouri 63536
CONTACT: Karen Farnsworth
EMAIL: wildflower.quilting@yahoo.com PHONE: 208-280-1141
WEBSITE:  www.wildflowerquilting.com
WEBSITE:  www.karenfarnsworthquilting.com

 

Kraker’s Quilting
689 Hess Lake Dr
Grant, MI 49327
EMAIL: ikoijk@gmail.com
WEBSITE: krakerquilting.com

 

Designs by MyCreativeStitches
1686 Shenandoah River
Lane Boyce, VA 22620
CONTACT: Christy Dillon
PHONE: (540) 837-3046
WEBSITE: www.mycreativestitches.net
EMAIL: mycreativestitches@yahoo.com

 

Urban Elementz
125 Sunny Creek
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
CONTACT: Patricia E. Ritter
PHONE: 830-964-6133 WEBSITE: www.urbanelementz.com

 

Apricot Moon Designs
PO Box 1762
Maple Grove, MN 55311
CONTACT: Peg Lindberg
EMAIL: info@apricotmoon.com
WEBSITE: www.apricotmoon.com

 

Cyndi Herrmann dba QuiltBee’s
Email: cyndi.herrmann@yahoo.com

 

Quilters Niche
EMAIL: georgette@quiltersniche.com
WEBSITE: www.quiltersniche.com
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/georgette.dellorco

 

Jukebox Quilts
2025 Turnberry Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
SNAIL MAIL: P. O. Box 488 Fort Collins, CO 80522
PHONE: (970)224-9975
WEBSITE: www.Jukeboxquilts.com
EMAIL: Kelly@jukeboxquilts.com

 

Wasatch Quilting
CONTACT:Nancy Haacke
EMAIL: nhaacke@comcast.net
WEBSITE: Digitizedquiltingpatterns.com

 

The Quilters Quilter Sydney, Australia
CONTACT: Joanne Knott
PHONE: Aus 0296295117
International +61 2 96295117
MOBILE: Aus 0421321299
International +61 421321299
EMAIL: joanne@thequiltersquilter.com.au
WEBSITE: www.thequiltersquilter.com.au

 

Methodist Hill Quilt Studio
32 Methodist Hill Road
Plainfield, NH 03781
CONTACT: Joyce Lundrigan
PHONE: 603-448-5413
WEBSITE: www.methodisthillquiltstudio.com
EMAIL: MHQS@Comcast.net